College: Where do you go?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

Stealth

May 8, 2002
I know a lot of folk on here talk about 'school' or 'college' or 'junior college', but nobody ever posts up names. For those of you who go to college, what college to you go to? How are your grades? What is your major?

For those of you who aren't in college, why didn't you go? Would you enroll now if given another opportunity? Post up.

I'm gonna be a freshman at the University of Pittsburgh this fall. I got accepted into the Honors College, but i'm chillin off that right now since i'd rather associate myself with 'normal' people. Im majoring in Information Systems with a minor in Italian. I plan to take a martial arts class every semester. Right now i'm taking Budo, which is a cross between Judo and Juijitsu.

May 15, 2002
I'm enrolled at Miles College in Birmingham, Alabama. It's an HBCU and I'm a Junior with a 3.1 GPA semester. I'm a Communications major and an English minor who hopes to be a PR at a firm or somethin, but 'cause I got skills, I'll be an MC on tha side, but it's all for the LOVE of what I'm doing. I'm a smart Black female but I ain't the bookwormy nerdy type with a nose in a book all day.

May 11, 2002
I go to Solano Community College, I should be at davis or somewhere of that nature but I fucked with the wrong people for the last 2 years of HS and didnt give a shit about school. Fresh/Soph year in Hs I was averaging a 3.7 gpa. Junior / Senior I was gettin like 1.97's. At least I get a second chance and I know im not gonna fuck it up.

Apr 25, 2002
I go to the University of New Mexico. I've been going there for 4 years now. I got accepted to the College of Pharmacy back in March and I begin the final 4 years of professional instruction in August. I should graduate in 2006 with a Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) degree.........

Stealth

May 8, 2002
"Calling Doctor Cranky...