Yall will probably get a kick out of this.

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
May 16, 2002
Soo yeah I went to Live Oak highschool I graduated in '97 I've been to Celia's bar and got fucked up. I joined the army in 2004 and I went to iraq. All I want to say is this I just went to a club called Cowboys in Colorado Springs where I'm stationed and I got some Colorado Skrap "O.G." to admit that Woodie is cool. Hahahahahaha! He had no idea what the fuck I was talkin about.

But I was all like "what's up brother surenos is cool right "Woodie!" yeah 13 is cool "Woodie!" and that dumb ass skrapper was all like " Yeah Norte's are cool" HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Just thought I'd drop by and tell yall that. Mothafuckaz ain't got shit on the Bay. LOL!

I can't even remember his dumbass name. But he was about to funk and i was down for it. I even think I pulled one of thier hoes. HAHAHAAHHAHa! I can't remember her dumbass name either. But whatever 92510 like what mothafucka! Just thought I'd drop by and tell yall that.

The skrapz in Colorado Springs ARE FAKE AS FUCK! And they need to stay their punkasses out of all the clubs I frequent.

Anyways just thought yall would get a kick out of that. I'm from the BAY GODDAMMIT AND THIS PUNK ASS BITCH WANTED NONE OF THIS. I ain't even a Norteno but I just wanted too see what they were all about.
If I would of had the time I would of gave that perpertratin ass bitch a Northern Exposure C.D. LOL!

Anywys like I said jus thought yall would laugh your asses off to this. Fuck any and every place that think they got shit on the YOC. =)

I'm half Korean half white but my Aunt was married to Al Estrada who was kin to the Romo's and passed away in '97. So I got much love for the Norte's in the YOC.