Thanx for the support

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
May 6, 2004
paystyle.net
This is ya boy E-Moe. This is my first time playin' with the net, so here I am. Any questions, go ahead, wanna talk shit, go ahead. It's all good and that's what I'm here for. The other reason is to promote my new release - "E&J - The Paperchase", I just put together with my nigga, J-Killa. We put it out ourselves, so, so far it's only availble via hand-to-hand combat. One Luv to all :cool:

Oct 10, 2003
When can we expect another Solo album,and wich cd in the future u gonna featuring in if u already know.
And i was wondering if u have any more DVD ideas and shit.

May 6, 2004
paystyle.net
Hell Yeah I got shit stacked up.

siccknight said:
When can we expect another Solo album,and wich cd in the future u gonna featuring in if u already know.
And i was wondering if u have any more DVD ideas and shit.
I'm always in the studio trying to get better so I got a gang of songs, so I'm trying to figure out what to do with them. But 1st of all, I got album I did with Siccmade that features more of the Siccmade sound. I think it will be called "The Cure" but we'll see. I think that album is a step up from my 1st and I plan 2 put a DVD with that showing footage of how I get down, etc. I also got the new Double O Smebb album I'm puttin' out, and the "While U Wait" Part 2 DVD. This one will about Sac as a whole. But other then that I got comps, mixtapes, and the unheard hitz release. All I can hope is that you stay tuned and watch out for TAKE OVER ENTERTAINMENT, PAY$TYLE MUSIC 3000, and SiMpLy ArT Graph-X

Oct 10, 2003
First of all thnx for answering the questions homey,looks like u got alot going for ya man,and looks like we got alot to look out for that is actually worth waiting for if u ask me.
Just keep doing ya thang man,
I'll keep bumping them speakers to hell with ya musicc man.

Keep it sicc

May 6, 2004
paystyle.net