Tech fans hating fellow Tech fans

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Nov 7, 2007
www.freewebs.com
I posted a pic of Tech from the Jam concert that just happened. Some dude got mad and offensive...why?

Serously whats up with that. So far 3 other fellow Tech fans i've met in real life tried fighting me because I like Tech and they got some weird complex saying they know more about Tech but never answer questions asked about Tech. I figured being a Tech fan, I would meet other Tech fans and they would be cool and all, but so far they get offensive.

Oct 3, 2007
I've noticed it too

I've been listening to Tech for close to 10 years and over that time I've heard Tech in his songs give love to just about every different kind of fan. He loves Dudes, Girls, Juggalos, Juggaletts, Thugs, Thugettes, off the wall people, 'normal' people, phychos (sp), and all kinds of others. But every time people talk about Tech its oh did ya know? No. Yeah didnt think so. Oh ur a Juggalo? Yeah. Fuck Juggalos! I'm what I would call somewhat in the middle, not a thug not a juggalo and I think its funny people who claim to be a fan of the same dude can't get along.

Jun 9, 2007
Serously whats up with that. So far 3 other fellow Tech fans i've met in real life tried fighting me because I like Tech and they got some weird complex saying they know more about Tech but never answer questions asked about Tech. I figured being a Tech fan, I would meet other Tech fans and they would be cool and all, but so far they get offensive.
1. When they start with their fighting words, calm the situation by asking them to chill and telling them you got an exclusive Tech track you can share with them online.

2. When you see them online, send them "Snomed" in virus form.

3. When you see them online again, convert to E-thug mode and instant message them in ALL CAPS. Make sure you tell them you know where they live.

Problem solved.

Nov 7, 2007