some rap i wrote, let me know what you think

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Oct 18, 2011
This rap is horrorcore, but i thought some of you might like it since some norteno rappers like redrum and a few others rap about stuff like this.

this isn't something a weak mind can adore// but its truly something they sure as hell can't ignore// i got blood leaking on the floor// my dogs licking it up and hes fiendin for more// sick don't even describe this// some say its psychotic to slit your wrist// but it feels like a narcotic when i punch hoes with my fist// a little crazy but to lazy to commit chaos// so i bring back charles mansons cult with a seance// show you the true meaning of paranormal activity// but it will take more than an exorcist to get rid of me// ill come back as the first ghost of a ghost and strike fear in all of the west coast// ill destroy everything you love the most// im an artist but my greatest hits are in the cemetary// the titanic didn't sink i pushed everyone off the ferry// don't look in my town's garbage cans// cause you might find one of your sisters hands// she didn't meet up to my demands// she said she had a change of plans// but of course she wasn't the only one//
i took her out but not on a date// a bloody pencil to her neck was her fate// it was the last letter to her that i wrote// signed my name with the blood on her throat// i guess you could call it her deathnote//

VERSACERO

smoking meth with steve
Mar 14, 2004
Slaughter you like canibus,make ya bitch get on the phone//

Call every minister known, so they can per sway to stop axes,from hittin ya dome//

Skarekrow,I'm the one house sitting when lucifer isn't home//

karvin verses in the skin of my foes,
with a inverted krucifix dipped in his soul//

my studio floor is covered with sickening notes//

Changed the name to relentless but I call him rimshot,cause the kid is a joke//