So Last Nite I'm At Tha Girlz House Right...

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
May 5, 2002
So Last Nite I'm At This Girlz House Right...

....And this is a girl I graduated high school with...We never fucked around or anything, she was alwayz just a homegirl. We would ditch school to get high together now and then, but we never went to tha movies together or anything like that. Well now and then I go by her pad to kick it, she has a tight ass bong and almost everytime I go over there she buyz dank off me, which is definately a plus. Last nite though there was this weird vibe in tha air...As soon as it got dark I had a weird feeling somethin unexpected was gonna happen, I dont know why but I just had this weird feeling come over me....So after I eat dinner, I call her up around 6:30....It was tha usual:
Her: Hello
Me: Sup Girl
Her: Whatz up Thomas what are U doin?
Me: About 2 come by your pad
Her: Alright U got any weed?
Me: U know I do
Her: Alright then see U in a few
Me: peeeeace....
Now as I'm driving over there I'm taking some chronic hits off this little glass pipe I got...It was tha first high of tha day and it was feelin good....I was bumpin tha song Ghetto Star off tha new Pac album loud as fuck and I remember thinkin "this is gonna be a good nite." Well about 2 minutes away from her house I get that weird feelin again...I cant really describe it other than my stomach got tha butterflies for a split second and I had some random thoughtz runnin thru my head...
-Now herez where it gets interesting-