Redrum - Livin Da Life Of A Hustla WANTED

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Apr 10, 2008
gfoelife.blogspot.com
Yeah, when you have enough money to buy them, but you'll not kill and steal people only to buy an original album. I'm still a student and I can't pay 500$ on things I need, so yeah, I agree with you the real deal is to get the OG but if I can't find the original cd for a good price, why I'll refuse to hear an mp3 file untill I find a good deal?

And just one thing jaybiz8, where did you saw me saying that I'm a great collector???

Apr 26, 2010
why you hatin on me dopeseller , check my posts now for pics , sorry i do not sell mp3s , but i am legit and have the cds i am selling , up for sale now is dre d fast dreams , young dre d late bloomer , cold world hustlers iceland , mac dre whats really going on ,mac dre young black brotha , hitman solo creep , 5150 crazy has struck again , alot of those are new and sealed , i also will have the following titles new and sealed pizzo heaterman , trinity garden cartel , ghetto my hood , disco rick the negros back , gregory d and dj mannie fresh d rules the nation , apg crew oaktowns finest , black menace drama time , g.o.d. still dat nigga , miami boyz gettin off , psd what it is , smoke come and get me , americas most wanted criminals , spice 1 let it be known , master p 99 ways to die , duces-r-wild - type of nigg*?!

May 12, 2002
www.glmc.gemm.com
haha @ dopeseller hatin'. He's just tellin it like it is.