OT: Freddy Machete

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Aug 28, 2007
www.doggfood.wordpress.com
I'm a producer that has done work on albums with Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch, and Cognito under Strange Music. I wanted to start this thread as a place where I could keep y'all updated with music, videos, news, etc. I will try to pertain largly to Strange Music in this thread as this is after all the Strange forum. Feel free to ask me any questions you might have.

To start, I thought I would put this up in honor of Stevie Stone signing with Strange:

Shout out to Tech N9ne and Travis O'guinn for running such a well organized, professional, and all around dope record label.

Also if you're interested, subscribe to my blog http://doggfood.wordpress.com for more content wether it has to do with my work with Strange Music, or any of my other musical endeavors. Thanx!
-Freddy Machete

Jan 16, 2007
Fuck Yeah dude ur beats on DAAM and the one on Lost Scripts was the fucking shit......What's amazing is u put OT in the thread title having respect for the forum, unlike every other aspiring artist, and this topic aint even OT....

looking forward to hearing more shit in the future......

question for ya, what do u use to make beats?

Aug 28, 2007
Fuck Yeah dude ur beats on DAAM and the one on Lost Scripts was the fucking shit......What's amazing is u put OT in the thread title having respect for the forum, unlike every other aspiring artist, and this topic aint even OT....

looking forward to hearing more shit in the future......

question for ya, what do u use to make beats?