NFL LIVE - Anyone watch these morons?

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
May 2, 2002
I don't know why I do...these guys make absolutely no sense!

If you haven't been watching it lately...they are going team by team, starting with the first pick in the draft...and giving an analysis of the team and who they should pick.

Today they did the Browns and said that the O-Line and D-Line need a major upgrade as they can't run or protect the QB...and they can't stop the run. No surprise there.

So who should they draft? Russell or Quinn. You just got done trashing both lines but you want them to take a QB?

Now, I'm no expert...but if you can't run or protect the QB, why on fuckin' earth would you draft a QB. Especially when you have guys that would help fill those holes sitting at that spot.

I really feel like I could do a better job.

Aug 23, 2002
I figure they need to get Jamarcus Russel bc he wants to play their badly, and your team does start with your QB. I know what you mean about not being able to stop shit, but I dont feel like taking a linemen with a top 5 pick is all that smart.

Tony

Sicc OG
May 15, 2002
It's pretty much opinion based.... like we do here. I would say Cleveland could use a franchise type quarterback though (if they want to start winning on a consistant basis). They change qb's a lot so they need some kind of stablility in that area of their team. Their line wasn't as bad as Oakland's though.

Tony

Sicc OG
May 15, 2002
Bellboy184 said:
I figure they need to get Jamarcus Russel bc he wants to play their badly, and your team does start with your QB. I know what you mean about not being able to stop shit, but I dont feel like taking a linemen with a top 5 pick is all that smart.
I thought Troy Smith wants to play there badly? JaMarcus already said he wants to get paid.... and Oakland does have the number one pick.

May 2, 2002
thascary1 said: