Frequency and Sand

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.

BASEDVATO

Judo Chop ur Spirit
May 8, 2002
I'm no expert, but just got done wit waves and freq in my chem class.

Waves are invisible moving particles. As you turn up the frequency the waves get more energy - probably enough to shift the sand - the waves have shapes, sometimes having sub waves as well... maybe the sand was getting impacted of the energy of the wave showing its mug shot

still a trip... could be a list of things... or video editing as well

BASEDVATO

Judo Chop ur Spirit
May 8, 2002
everything resembles the universe one way or another... everything seems tied together with the same rules no matter how tiny, big, visible or invisible

May 9, 2002
I love the description of the first video posted:

Victory!!!
Our video has reached the number one spot on Google video!!! Number one!!! (Not to mention the number four spot as well!!!) For those of you who are uninformed, the video is entitled 911 Loose Change Two. For those who have been misinformed, I recommend you watch it. http://video.google.com/videoplay?doc...
(all one line; no spaces)