BACK FOR THE FIRST TIME!!!

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Oct 9, 2004
www.myspace.com
What it is Siccness? If you dont know who I am this is the one and only Sonny Bo! I am an artist from SD most known from the album that I did back in 02-03 wit Steve Hartman called the H2Bo (which put the Batkave on the map), and from the 2 underground albums that I released to the streets entitled Underground Vol 1 & 2 (which featured the production from Ajamusik and Dank Sanatra of the Batkave).
I decided to jump in the lions den wit yall because after my long stint of inactivity I'm back and better than ever before. So here I am on the boards again, givin yall the opportunity to check out my shit and give me your "honest" opinion. On my myspace page I have a few tracks from my upcoming mixtape entitled "The Instruction Manual". I also have my soundlclick player on my page that has about 10 songs from some upcoming albums I am working on! So check it out and let me know what yall think!

Oct 9, 2004
www.myspace.com
GOOD LOOK FOLKS!

Man u need 2 put back up that track SOMETHIN ABOUT U. That was ma shit and a certified banger! "Red Bull n ma pimp cup"
What it iz folks!! I appreciate the support.. I get a lot of feedback about that song.. as a matter of fact imma go ahead and put that back to my soundclick player.. I make it a point to add a new song to my myspace player ery week to show that I'm really active..
I got tired of hearin that R&B shit singin about savin broads so I got on this R&P, this Knock You Off Muzik, and started talkin about turnin bitches out! lol... I'm in my lane mayne!!

mrtonguetwista

$$ Deep Pockets $$
Feb 6, 2003
I fucks with Sonny Bo...got that Underground cd here at the crib and just got P for President EP.

And if you dont know...this cat lovvvvvvvvves his sidekick. haha

Aug 9, 2002