Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Young Sly 17 Chapters Track List & Artwork

Young Sly’s highly anticipated 17 Chapters project drops March 17!!  It features I-Rocc, D-Lo, Trap Davis, Josh Franks, Aye Hit, S.P, 2 Deez, Geezo, Jodi Huss & more. He has worked with producers Chosen, Coach Money, Barzo, THC ROB & more!!

1. Top Back
2. Numbers ft. Trap Davis
3. Never Fall
4. She Walken ft. Josh Franks
5. Ratchet ft. D-Lo
6. Candy ft. S.P.
7. Turn Up ft. Jodi Huss, 2 Deez & D32
8. Bout It
9. Rozay
10. Sideshow ft. I-Rocc
11. Got Lumps
12. Scandel
13. 4 Da Strippers
14. TY Muzic ft. Geezo
15. Red Bottoms
16. Like A ft. Aye Hit
17. Body Rite

Twitter: @YoungSly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!