Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! YG Releases “My Krazy Life” Cover Art + Tracklist (Update)

West Coast rapper YG, originator of mixtape street party anthems, is set to release his debut album MY KRAZY LIFEMarch 18th on Def Jam Recordings.

The hard-hitting collection of songs, executive produced by Jeezy, features the Compton, California rapper breaking down the intricacies of SoCal living over production by Grammy®-nominated producer DJ Mustard, who has helmed several of YG’s biggest hits, as well as cuts for 2 Chainz (“I’m Different”) and Jeezy (“R.I.P.”), among others.



1. “The Put On Intro”
2. “Bpt”
3. “I Just Wanna Party” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. “Left, Right” (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. “Bicken Back Being Bool”
6. “Meet the Flockers” (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. “My Nigga” (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. “Do It To Ya” (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. “Me & My Bitch” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. “Who Do You Love?” (Feat. Drake)
11. “Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’)” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “1Am”
13. “Thank God (Interlude)” (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. “Sorry Momma” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!