Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! West Coast Official Entertainment Set To Release New Cee Wee 3 Album “3World” – Its been nearly 2 years since the tragic murder of San Diego rapper Lamar “Cee Wee 3” Canady. A wave of shock over took the community, and several weeks later the accused murderers were caught. Now the faith of the 2 is now in the hands of twelve jurors.

West Coast Official Entertainment the housing label of Cee Wee 3 music catalog, which is ran by older brother and rap artist Googie Monsta. Have set plans to release a 2nd album from the beloved 3Ball.

No set date for the release has been revealed, but Googie Monsta took to Facebook and Instagram to show the fans that the album is indeed coming soon.

The album host 9 unreleased songs featuring Ecay Uno, Knocc City, Googie Monsta, Young Docc, and a bonus song called “Remember 3” performed by Cuban Meme, Googie Monsta, and Ecay Uno. The album will be available in the Sicc Shop real soon, so stay tuned for more news on this release.

1. Hate On Me
2. Miami-Cali-Vegas
3. Problems Featuring Ecay Uno & Knocc City
4. Get Doe Featuring Hamz
5. 1 Chopper Ft Googie Monsta
6. In The Club Gang Bangin Featuring Googie Monsta & Tiny DC
7.Gangsta Lean Featuring Googie Monsta
8. I Did That Featuring Ecay Uno, Young Docc & Knocc City
9. Go Hard Featuring Googie Monsta & Josh Franks

Bonus Track: Dedication “Remember 3”
Featuring Cuban Meme, Googie Monsta & Ecay Uno



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!