Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! The Gatlin – Cutthroat Solitaire

Sac-Town representative known as The Gatlin has lately laced the scene with his free-for-download release titled “Stoners Jacket” (download). The rapper is aiming to drop his official solo endeavor called “Cutthroat Solitaire” on June 17th.

It will be made of 16 tracks produced by Production Team, The DrumAddictz, Chase Moore, Bloe, Cypha Signals, Prop The Producer and more. You’ll hear guest appearances by Doey Rock, Bloe, Penny, Nome Nomadd, Coon The Poet and Celsius.

01. Intro f. Coon The Poet
02. City Of Trees
03. Round Here
04. Bang f. Celsius
05. New Shit
06. Satellites f. Doey Rock & Bloe
07. Beautiful Nightmare
08. Blunts & Bottles
09. A Different Route f. Penny
10. Blam
11. Charge
12. Kill Em All f. Task1ne & Nome Nomadd
13. Dope
14. Bust It Open
15. Tryna Get On
16. What They Used To Be

Read More:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!