Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! West Coast Rap Artist Smigg Dirtee Set To Release “Southside Worldwide Vol.1”

West Coast rapper Smigg Dirtee will be releasing a new project called “Southside Worldwide Vol. 1“. The compilation host over 20 tracks, with guest appearance from Mack Twon, Oso Ocean, Lavish D, Young Rebz, Bueno, C-Bo, Ray Vicks, TTB Nez, Brotha Lynch Hung, Shotgun Suge, SP Don Dada and more. You can pre-order the album now via ITunes. The expected release date is set for March 25th. Check out the official tracklist below.


01. Southside – Smigg Dirtee & Young Rebz
02. Life & Times on the Southside – Skygod Spence
03. Southside Newark Nigga – Shotgun Suge
04. Nun Deez Niggas – TTB Nez
05. My Life I Live – 5MOKEDAW9 & Trae the Truth
06. Put You On – Charley Casso
07. Whippin’ That Yola – Gucci Mane & Ray Vicks
08. Southside Nigga – Jay Propane & Yung Purp
09. Think Its a Joke – SP Don Dada & Cashmoney Boogie
10. Choose Sides – FirstStreet Frost & Smigg Dirtee
11. Live from the Southside – Radio B.
12. South Dat 3X – Shotgun Suge & Tsu Surf
13. I’m On It – Lavish D & C-Bo
14. We Started the Yee – Loose Cannons
15. MeadowView – Bueno
16. Foreign – TTB Nez & Lil Mouse
17. Southside Nigga – Ray Vicks & Yung Star
18. Talkin Bout It – Oso Ocean, Mack Twon & Smigg Dirtee
19. How U Feel – SP Don Dada
20. Get You Smoked – Jay Propane
21. Southside Richmond – Young Rebz
22. They Think That I Just Rap – Lil Face, Jack Thrilla & Jew
23. Try Me (remix) – Max B., Bizzy Bone, Brotha Lynch Hung, Beanie Sigel, Havoc, Smigg Dirtee & Lloyd Banks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!