Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! ScHoolboy Q “Oxymoron” Cover Art & Tracklisting



The tracklist for ScHoolboy Q’s Oxymoron has been released. The project is slated to feature Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Tyler, the Creator and Kurupt, among others. The tracklist can be found below, as reported by Complex.

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (f. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (f. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (f. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (f. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (f. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (f. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (f. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2? (f. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!