Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Sacramento Rapper Lavish D Releases Molly World

Sac Town representative Lavish D is back at it again with a new project called “Molly World”. The album dropped on March 30th under Bank’d Up Ent. and is now available in digital version on iTunes and CD Baby. You’ll get 15 tracks with guest appearances by C-Bo, Young Turk, Sincere Show, Short Dawg, Norfstar, Thola, Lav L, 30 Boiz and 51 Suspectz.

01. JJ World
02. 5 Stacks
03. Get Naked f. Young Turk
04. Basic Bitches f. Sincere Show & Short Dawg
05. Not Hollywood
06. Shine in Peace B
07. Im On It f. C-Bo
08. Streets Callin f. Norfstar
09. Sumthin New
10. Im a Pimp
11. I Got a Mill On It f. Thola
12. I Kno Their Snakes
13. I Kno They Haten f. Lav L
14. Flame On f. 30 Boiz & 51 Suspectz
15. Loyalty Is Priceless

Read More.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!