Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Ras Kass Set To Release “Soul On Ice 2” With KRS1, Bun B, Kurupt & More

To celebrate the 20th anniversary (1996) of the critically acclaimed album Soul on Ice, West Coast emcee Ras Kass is currently working on a hip hop Trilogy with two new releases planned in 2016. The prequel, Intellectual Property (IP) will be released Summer, 2016

Intellectual Property (IP) is nearly completed with features & production including KRS1, Bun B, Statik Selektah, Apollo Brown, OC, AFRO, Kurupt, Snow Goons, Killa Priest, Apathy, and others.

Be the first to get the SOI 2 project, which is now available for preorder


Track list for Intellectual Property:

1. This Is Your Life (Intro)

2. And Then…

3. Bardom

4. Bishop

5. Constant Elevation featuring RZA (of Wu-Tang Clan) (produced by DJ Lethal)

6. Trade Places featuring Dina Rae

7. Hood On Ice

8. Lose It All featuring Bun B (of UGK)

9. What Would Jesus Do (Skit)

10. #WWJD

11. Extraordinary Vets featuring IV League (produced by Snowgoons)

12. Fettuccine Capone Reminisces (Skit)

13. Paypal The Feature featuring Sean Price and General Steele (of Boot Camp Clik)

14. Kanye Moment

15. Downward Spiral featuring Bumpy Knuckles and ONYX

16. Talk Greasy featuring A-F-R-O

17. Promised Land (produced by Statik Selektah

18. Beautiful Mind featuring Teedra Moses

19. Reverse Engineering featuring O.C. and Torae

20. Sunny Daze (skit)

21. In The Moment (produced by Apollo Brown)

ras kass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!