Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Paul Wall announces 9/25 “Slab God” album ft. Snoop Dogg, Berner, Curren$y and more!

Storied Houston hip hop legend Paul Wall announces the 9/25 release of his next album!

slab god” sees Paul tap the likes of Snoop Dogg, Berner, Curren$y, Trae Tha Truth, DJ Chose, Devin The Dude, LIl KeKe, Scotty ATL and more for the impending 17 track effort. Check out the full track list below!
1. Swangin In The Rain
2. Ran A Check Up ft. DJ Chose
3. Crumble The Satellite ft. Currensy & Devin The Dude
4. Top Diine
5. No Insurance Ona Bitch ft. Husalah & DJ Mr. Rogers
6. Muddy Cups on Sunset
7. Steady Mobbin ft. Stunna Bam
8. Forever Hustle ft. Ampichino
9. Ridin Homie ft. Trae Tha Truth
10. Chose Me ft. Snoop Dogg & Berner
11. R.I.P. Act ft. C-Stone
12. Shine On Fo’s ft. Le$
13. Check List ft. Lil Keke
14. Slander My Name ft. Deadend Redd x Sosa Mann
15. Fool 4 Money
16. Money Time ft. Big Tho
17. Hold It Diine 4 My City ft. Scotty ATL & Propain
Stream the project’s lead single and/or pre-order the album now via the links provided!
Paul Wall - Slab God

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!