Showcase Your Project!

Hot! Official Tracklisting for Crooked I’s “Apex Predator” Album (July 30th)

The official tracklisting to Crooked I‘s upcoming solo project “Apex Predator“, which is scheduled for a July 30th 2013 release via COB Music/Treacherous/EMPIRE.
The only rap guest appearances on the album comes from Tech N9ne, while crooners K-Young and Tena Jones lend their vocals to two tracks. Other than that, it’s all Crooked Intriago to the face, rocking over production byDenaun Porter, Taylor Gang’s in-house producer Cardo, Street Runner, as well as Treacherous’ in-house producersTabu and Jonathan Elkaer.
I have attached the back artwork to the email as well as the full tracklist below:
01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz (feat. K-Young)
03. Let Me Get It (feat. Tech N9ne)
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares (feat. Tena Jones)
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *