Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Mozzy Presents “Hexa Hella Extra Head Shots” (Cover Art + Tracklist)

The Sacramento street rap scene has been on fire all summer long with the help of the Livewire affiliated Mozzy, Celly Ru, E-Mozzy and others. With more than 5 releases this year collectively, and now with their next compilation “Hexa Hella Extra Head Shots”, was released this week on Oct 5th, 14 bangers with guest appearances from Lil Dallas, Kunta, Philty Rich, Saint 300, Joe Blow, Snubbz, Lil Nick and D Staxx. Word on the streets has it Celly Ru is now taking a 90 day vacation (Free da Ru available now), while Mozzy is said to remain on house arrest releasing project after project making his brand a household name. Catch Mozzy and his camp on tour again soon.


1 Same Niggas (feat. Kunta & Celly Ru)
by E Mozzy

2 All This Pain
by Lil Dallas & Mozzy

3 We Dem Niggas
by E Mozzy

4 Dead and Gone (feat. Philthy Rich)
by Mozzy

5 Loyal to What I Luv (feat. Celly Ru & Kunta)
by Mozzy

6 Nightmare (feat. Hus Mozzy & Celly Ru)
by Mozzy

7 100 Plus
by Saint 300 & Mozzy

8 Hunid Faces
by Mozzy

9 They Gone Tell On Us
by D Staxx

10 Sittin Down (feat. Kunta & Celly Ru)
by Mozzy

11 Zilla (feat. Yuk Mouth)
by Joe Blow & Mozzy

12 Last Night
by Snubbz & Mozzy

13 Aint Nothin
by Mozzy & E Mozzy

14 All a Feelin (feat. Bambino)
by Lil Nick


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!