Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Mozzy Continues His Prolific Output With The Release Of “Beautiful Struggle” [Stream]

Central California’s fastest rising star delivers his new project “Beautiful Struggle”. Mozzy’s trademarked hyper-realism and dense lyricism take center stage for 12 original tracks. Guest features include Stunna June, Kid Red, E Mozzy and more.


1 Intro
2 Beautiful Struggle
3 Fell in Love Mozzy
4 Skeem Phone Call
5 Pain Mozzy
6 Finding Myself
7 Skit Mozzy
8 Hopeless (feat. J3)
9 Strip ‘Em (feat. Stunna June)
10 Not ‘Bout It (feat. Kid Red)
11 Bounce Back (feat. E Mozzy)
12 Tappin’ Out (feat. E Mozzy)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!