Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Mitchy Slick Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For The Highly Anticipated Album “Lost In The Yay”

San Diego rapper Mitchy Slick reveals Cover Art & tracklist for his highly anticipated album “Lost In The Yay“. No set release date has been scheduled, at the time of this post. The 19 track album is composed by Traxamillion, The Mekanix, Rob Lo, Dj Fresh and others. Two singles have been released from the project, “Blowin Kush In A Bently“, and “Cali Connect” featuring Beeda Weeda, Phil Tha Agony & Kaz Kyzah, produced by hit maker DJ Child. The album also host  features from Bay Area OG G-Stacks, J-Diggs, Guce, J Stalin, Krondon, T-Nutty and fallen rap artists The Jacka, Killa Keise, and T-Woodz.

The wait is over. “Lost In The Yay”, is here purchase album now.



  1. Blowin Kush in a Bentley [prod. Traxamillion]
  2. Blown Up (feat. The Jacka & Krondon)
  3. Dr. Cube [prod. Rob Lo]
  4. Back to the Track [prod. Kels/Stretch]
  5. Grown Man [prod. The Mekanix]
  6. Rain on Me [prod. The Mekanix]
  7. Y.A. [prod. Rob Lo]
  8. Cali Connect (feat. Beeda Weeda, Phil Tha Agony & Kaz Kyzah) [prod. DJ Child]
  9. Growhouse (feat. G Stacks & Dubb 20) [prod. The Mekanix]
  10. Gimme Dat (feat. Guce) [prod. Rob Lo]
  11. Renegade (feat. J-Diggs & D-Moe)
  12. I’m With The Bizness (feat. J. Stalin)
  13. Since You’ve Been Gone (feat. Killa Keise) [prod. DJ Devro]
  14. Life of Ballin (feat. Krondon & King Trub)
  15. Thank Jah 4 Da Medz (feat. T-Nutty) [prod. Dubb Knox]
  16. California Stunt Team (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Nio Tha Gift) [prod. Shape Shifta]
  17. Hey Lil White Girl [prod. DJ Fresh]
  18. Inherited It (feat. Shady Nate)
  19. D-Boy Saviour (feat. T-Woods & 4Rax) [prod. The Mekanix]

lost in the yay


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!