Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Lil Raider Drops New Album “The Smokers Lounge”

Northern  California’s Lil Raider unleases  his brand new album “The Smokers Lounge”. The new album hosts guest appearances by San Quinn, B-Legit, Black C, Baby Bash, Berner, Dubee, Yukmouth, Telly Mac, Keak Da Sneak, Richie Rich, Mac Reese, Joe Blow and more.

Download: iTunes

01. Cloosed Loop f. King Cydal & Mac Reese
02. So Gone f. Willie Waze, John Sonatra & Vinna
03. Mobbin f. Chingaso & San Quinn
04. Hit the Block Again f. San Quinn & Cuzino
05. Smokers Around Here f. B-Legit & Black C
06. Can’t Trust Nobody f. Young Chop & Hwy Foe
07. U Don’t Smoke Like Us f. Lil Rue, Downtown Bebblez & T Millz
08. Dabbin Out f. Baby Bash & Berner
09. Deep In The Game f. Lil Ro, LV tha Don & Boroc
10. Keep Pushin f. Dubee & Sanara
11. I Be on My Own
12. Hempcon f. Richie Rich & Joe Blow
13. Smokers Lounge f. Yukmouth, Cuddy & Roxy
14. Dead Homies f. Meezy & Blaze
15. Be on That Dro f. Meezy & Keak Da Sneak
16. Roll It Up f. San Quinn, Telly Mac & Boroc
17. Get High f. Pete Powerz, Demrick & Flawless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!