Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! HD – Team Guapale: The Bustdown / Bag Lady

There’s a new double album release by HD of Bearfaced Gang called “Team Guapale”. It is already on RapBay, yet officially dropping October 28th. Album is made of 32 tracks and features guest appearances by 6Hunnit, Boo Banga, Bandaide, FE The Don, G-Dirty, Lil Goofy, Lil Rod, Lil Blood, Kiwi Da Beast and more.

Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. WTF f. Ditty & Scencere
03. Red
04. Don’t Like Me f. G-Dirty
05. Chicken On My Mind
06. Problem Wit Me f. Lil Rod
07. Without You f. Lil Goofy, Boo Banga & Lil Rod
08. Take It Slow f. G-Dirty, Ditty & Lil Rod
09. IDK f. Mac Tone & Ditty
10. Filthafish
11. Thought U Was My Nigga f. 6Hunnit, Ditty & Scencere
12. Don’t Like Us f. Bandaide, Nell & Ditty
13. Amibitions of a Goer
14. Mud f. G-Dirty
15. Connected Wifi f. Fe Tha Don
16. Hustle Get Money f. Che”D”Ness & Chaotic

Disc 2:
01. Intro
02. Walk That Way
03. Sing To You (No Autotune) f. Bandaide, Lil Blood & Nell
04. 5 Star G f. Sippa
05. So Fine f. 6Hunnit, Lil Rod & Sippa
06. Anytime of the Day
07. It’s Gone Be Alright
08. Smooth Talk
09. Since I Met U f. Fe Tha Don & Emac
10. Perfection f. Lil Blood & 6Hunnit
11. Team Guapale f. Lil Rod
12. What It Seem
13. Drunkin Love (Sippin Allnite) f. Lil Rod
14. You Mielle f. Kiwi Da Beast
15. Tell Me f. 6Hunnit
16. Scratch’n Off f. 6Hunnit

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!