Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Glasses Malone ‘GH2: Life Ain’t Nuthin’ But’ (Artwork + Tracklist)

Glasses Malone is on the verge of releasing his new album ‘GH2: Life Ain’t Nuthin.’ This week he releases the artwork and tracklist showing guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, The Game, ScHoolboy Q, Dom Kennedy, B.o.B, Tyga and Kirko Bangz. No release date has been giving at this time but look forward to this next West Coast Rap release.

01. Bitches & Money
02. Give It Up
03. Too Hood (feat. Kirko Bangz & The Game)
04. Thuggin’ (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
05. Price Tag
06. Owe Gee
07. Step
08. Lil Boosie
09. Knock It Out (feat. 50 Cent & B.o.B)
10. Get Busy (feat. Tyga)
11. Nothin’ Else (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. After Hours (feat. Dom Kennedy)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!