Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Fresno Rapper Mac Hard Drops Sophomore Release “Da Hard Way”

Fresno rapper and Mac Maid recording artist Mac Hard, drops his official sophomore album “Da Hard Way”. The 15 track album comes with guest appearance from only his Mac Maid Record label mates, Tego, Kucci Lee, Mansin and his brother Cel Mattic. The album is now available with many of his earlier collaborative projects via Itune, Google Play, Spotify and others. Check out the official tracklist and cover art below.


1 They Wanted It
2 Came From That
3 Beast
4 Devil Workin (feat. Tego)
5 Dreams (feat. Kucci Lee)
6 Pocket Change
7 Gurpin (feat. Cel Mattic)
8 If It Aint Real
9 Me & U
10 Another Level
11 Mind Made Up (feat. Mansin)
12 Eat
13 Do My Thang
14 Aint to Many Left
15 Life

mac hard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!