Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Freddie Gibbs Announces “Shadow of A Doubt” Album

EMPIRE is proud to partner with independent hip hop powerhouse Freddie Gibbs for his 11/20 album release “Shadow of A Doubt“! In light of the announcement, Gibbs also lets go of the video to Boi-1da produced lead single “Fuckin’ Up The Count“.

Shadow of a Doubt is comprised 15 original tracks, 2 bonus records, and features guest contributions from Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, E-40, ManMan Savage, Black Thought and more. Official tracklist below!
1. Rearview
2. Narcos
3. Careless
4. Fuckin’ Up The Count
5. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
6. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
7. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
8. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
9. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
10. Lately
11. Basketball Wives
12. Forever and a Day
13. Insecurities 
14. Freddie Gordy
15. Cold Ass Nigga
16. My Boy (Bonus Track)
17. 10 Chickens (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!