Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Find Out Which Album Features Almost The Entire Wu Tang Clan

Germany | December 8, 2016 – Check out the official trailer for the Masta Killa assisted banger by Joe Young called “The Projects” produced by Dame Grease! After dropping “Crack Babies” featuring Method Man a few weeks ago Joe Young strikes again with the release of this trailer for the second single of the Wu Tang Clan assisted album Invincible Armour. The album is set to drop December 9th and features: Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Masta Killa and more. When asked about the inspiration behind the record Joe shared, “This album is for every Wu Tang Clan fan around the world that’s waiting for that uncut, raw tigerstyle feeling. The album Martin Shkreli got ain’t nothing compared to this. This here is for the fans.”

Invincible Armour was entirely produced by legendary producer Dame Grease. Place your pre- order HERE and make sure to check the trailer for “The Projects” video featuring Masta Killa:

Invincible Armour Track Listing:
1. Invincible Armour Intro
2. Crack Babies (ft. ?Method Man)
3. The Project (ft. Masta Killa)
4. The Eagle Claw Skit
5. Still Don’t Wanna Go (ft. ?Inspectah Deck)
6. The Life I Chose (ft. Raekwon)
7. Invincible Armour Interlude
8. No Love Lost
9. Crack Babies 2.0 (ft. Method Man, Raekwon, Cappadonna)
10. Dirt (ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard & Old Dirty Junior)
11. Jealous Master Skit
12. What’s Love (ft. Dame Grease & Bigga Threat)
13. Mr. Who Skit

Getting his start as a Party Promoter in Germany, which led to two club ownerships, Joe Young has been grinding his way in the hip-hop community. His relentless hustle lead to working with iconic artists like Wu-Tang Clan, Rick Ross, The Game, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, DMX, Mims, and more. His 2006 album ‘Cash & Grams’ featured collaborations with Inspectah Deck, Masta Ace, Cappadonna and more. From there he released more projects: ‘Great Ape Street’ album which was mentioned in Hip Hop Weekly’s Next to Blow the same year as Big Sean, ‘Year of the Ape’ mix-tape featuring Tyga, Tony Yayo, Trae da Truth & more, a collaborative EP with K Young ‘BOBC (Black Bottles and Models)’, and his ‘Gone Till November’ mix-tape release featuring No Malice, Truth Hurts, and more. From there Joe was nominated for the Underground Music Awards Best International Act in 2015, was the first German Artist to get interviewed on Sirius XM’s Shade 45, and to get spun on Power 105 and Hot 97.

Through his heavy involvement with Wu-Tang Clan, Young is currently the Brand Ambassador for Wu-Tang Clan’s Wu Wear European Clothing Line, and recent features on Max B’s “Silver Surfer (also ft Wiz Khalifa & Alpac) and DMX’s MOE Wings (also ft. Big Moeses), he’s showing no signs of slowing down.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!