Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Emerging Houston Rapper/Producer BeatKing To Release 3 Weeks On October 30th

Houston, TX. rapper/producer extraordinaire BeatKing (aka Club God) has officially signed a deal with legendary hip-hop label Penalty Entertainment, LLC and is gearing up to release 3 Weeks on October 30th, distributed by RED. The 14-song set is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and includes the hit “Keisha.” 

“BeatKing has been on my radar for the last several years,” commented Neil Levine, CEO of Penalty on the recent signee. “He understands his market and makes great records for the clubs. BeatKing will be a great asset to Penalty as we continue to build a roster covering all types of urban music.”

“I’m excited to put everything I’ve been doing musically on steroids,” BeatKing adds. “This 3 Weeks album is a special statement for my fans.”

Leading the way for the forthcoming album is “Keisha.” Produced by G Luck and B Don, the song originally surfaced on BeatKing’s popular Gangsta Stripper Music 2 and followed with a enticing remix that includes guest appearances by Grammy® nominated singer/songwriter/producer Rico Love, along with Houston’s Kirko Bangz and Ken Randle. The slow thumping revamped track is currently invading mixshow radio airwaves, including Houston’s 97.9 The Box. Hip-Hop luminaries DJ Chose (“Fall”), 5th Ward JP (“Smuggled”), and veteran Bun B (“Show It”) also lend their support on 3 Weeks.

3 Weeks Official Track Listing:

1.     Used 2

2.     Imagination (feat. Short Dawg)

3.     Show It (feat. Bun B)

4.     Heavy On A Check (feat. GUN, Rizzoo Rizzoo)

5.     Keep On Doing It

6.     Toy (feat. GT Garza)

7.     Billie Jean

8.     Smuggled (feat. 5th Ward JP)

9.     4AM

10.  Fall (feat. DJ Chose)

11.  Keisha (feat. Rico Love, Kirko Bangz, Ken Randle)

12.  Going Down

13.  Save Us

14.  3 Weeks Outro

Pre-Order 3 Weeks on iTunes:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!