Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! DB Tha General – It’s In Me Not On Me (Tracklist + Cover Art)

DB Tha General releases “It’s In Me Not On Me”, which is a dedication to the Greatest artist from the bay. 17 tracks featuring Dj Upgrade and Jake. Available now in all your favorite digital spots.


1. Mr Clark Skit

2 Nino Brown

3 My Brazz (LISTEN)

4 No Ops

5 Get Active (feat. DJ Upgrade )

6 Other Side (feat. Jake )

7 No Debate

8 Big Dicks

9 Fly Like Us

10 She A Goer Anthem (feat. DJ Upgrade )

11 Scared Of Nobody

12 Rob A House

13 Im Rich

14 Never Stop Going Hard

15 A Mill

16 My B*tch (feat. DJ Upgrade )

17 Trap House


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!