shit i need

• Wanna Join? New users you can now register lightning fast using your Facebook or Twitter accounts.
Apr 24, 2003
Kansas City, MO
allright y'all, what k.c. cd's do i need to khop. ive been in va for the last four years, so i'm behind and dont really know what's going on down there music wise. this is what i got.

all tech cds
all 57th st.
grant rice mix tape
south side posse a.o.d
young rich's freeway rich
north star system
zeem

and thats it i think...

can y'all list some shit for me

thanks

Sep 19, 2003
www.geocities.com
I'm still new to the local scene here, all the cd's I want aren't out yet... Kutt, Vertigo, Skatterman n Snug Brim, BG, Grant n Bubba, Grant's Smiles n Cries, Empire (the group) and of course Tech's Everready the Religion... as far as already out...Xtacy, Trajik, Rich the Factor and X-Dash... but, I think the best is yet to come man!

Aug 8, 2002
www.techn9nehq.com
The last few years in Kansas City.......

Fat Tone has established himself as a hot rapper.....for reasons on and off wax. Besure to check his cds....he's got 3 out right now

The Popper and Flip Ya Wig are still going strong they just got off the And1 Tour and have put out a compilation featuring some of the top talents in KC.

A lot of the other "BIG NAMES" in KC have been somewhat dorment in the last couple of years. I keep hearing coming soon on a lot of projects but they never come about.

Mainly there are a lot of new and old artists on the rise and they should re-define KC Rap as a whole within the next year or so.

Apr 24, 2003
Kansas City, MO
^good looking y'all, thanks...

anything else?

i got that sole and tech track...is the rest of her album tyte?

and while we're on the subject, do any of you know where i can get the first two 7miles albums....some swampside mid 90's k.c. shit, for those who dont know....and imho the shit is clasicc.

thanx again....

Aug 8, 2002
www.techn9nehq.com
Nightbreed said: