Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Tracklist Revealed For Slaughterhouse’s “Welcome To Our House

The album’s been pushed back, but with Shady at the helm, anticipation is high for Slaughterhouse‘s welcome to: Our House.  Dropping August 28th, here’s the tracklist and features

1. The Slaughter (Intro)

2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey

3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes

4. Throw That feat. Eminem

5. Hammer Dance

6. Get Up

7. My Life Feat. Cee-Lo Green

8. We Did It (Skit)

9. Flip A Bird

10. Throw It Away Feat. Swizz Beatz

11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey

12. Frat House

13. Goodbye

14. Park It Sideways

15. Die

16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition
17. Asylum feat. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!