Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Too Short is back with new project “The Sex Tape Playlist”

Too Short is back with new project “The Sex Tape Playlist”. This 11 track project contains features from Philthy Rich, Stressmatic, YMTK, Bandaide, Oke Junior, Sucheata Ivey & Mowii. Peep the tracklist below for further detail on the album;


01. Can’t Take Her feat. YMTK
02. Dance Like You Fuckin’
03. 10 Bad Bitches feat. Stressmatic
04. Pull Yo Trophies Out feat. Philthy Rich
05. Don’t Suck Dick
06. Balance
07. Give ‘Em the Blues feat. YMTK, Bandaide & Oke Junior
08. Feelin’ Somethin’ feat. Sucheata Ivey
09. I Ain’t Throwin’ feat. Mowii
10. New Bitch
11. Sloppy Seconds Leftovers (Ekzakt Remix)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!