Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! The Jacka Releases “The Sentence”, Third Installment To His Trilogy Series.

The Indictment & The Verdict which was released earlier this year through follows up with,The third installment “The Sentence”. 13 tracks with features from Smigg Dirtee,J Stalin,Max B,Mob Deep,Bueno and many others is now available online and in stores. For serious fans this is a must have to add to  your Jack Artist collection.

01 – The Sentence 1
02 – Look Me In My Eyes (Feat. Max B)
03 – We Out Here
04 – M.O.B. (Feat. Smigg Dirtee And Mobb)
05 – Lately (Feat. J-Stalin)
06 – Choosin Up (Feat. Smigg Dirtee)
07 – Dago 2 The Bay (Remix) (Feat. Messy Marv And Mitchy Slick)
08 – Blowin Money (Feat. Young Chris And Ricky Ruckos)
09 – Around The World (Feat. Bueno And Dubb 20)
10 – Stone Cold Gz (Feat. Artist Records)
11 – Freedom Writers (Feat. Hollow Tip, Freeway, T-Wayne)
12 – The Sentence 2
13 – Cant Go (Feat. Balance And Big Rich)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!