Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Audio The Game – The West Coast Banger Part 2

The Game – The West Coast Banger Part 2

01. Get Up (featuring DJ Quik & AMG)
02. Ghetto Days (featuring Kurupt & Tyrese)
03. Tell Me When to Go (Remix) (featuring Ice Cube, E-40 & Kanye West)
04. Keep My Name Out Yo Mouth (featuring Kam & Yung Bruh)
05. Power House Anthem (featuring WC & Omar Cruz)
06. West Coast Niggaz (featuring Kendrick Lamar & Jay Rock)
07. Three of the Best from the West (featuring Snoop Dogg & Mr. Capone-E)
08. Dos Equis (featuring Xzibit & RBX)
09. Fly Like an Eagle (featuring Snoop Dogg & WC)
10. Compton (featuring
11. Hard Liqour (featuring Kokane)
12. Kush (Remix) (featuring Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Akon)
13. One Blood (Remix) (featuring Tha Dogg Pound, Snoop Dogg, WC, E-40 & Glasses Malone)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!