Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Street Knowledge – Trillafornia (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Back in July Oakland rapper Street Knowledge dropped a free-for-download project called “Las Trillafornia EP”. Right now he’s back with an official release titled “Trillafornia” which you can get on iTunes. The album is made of 14 tracks with guest appearances by Joe Blow, Dubb 20, Berner, C Plus & Nardy Bo. Follow Street Knowledge on Twitter

01. What’s Hattnin, What’s Up
02. Smoke Good, Eat Good Street Knowledge
03. Really Mobbin f. Dubb 20
04. Modb
05. 40 Witta 30
06. Tonight f. Joe Blow
07. Smokehouse f. Berner & C Plus
08. Po up a Cup
09. Smoking Loud (RIP Nate Dogg)
10. Nasty Girl
11. Crazy
12. Bang Bang Whoop f. Nardy Bo
13. Indo
14. Eso f. Joe Blow


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!