Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Stream Joe Moses’ New Album “Brackin”

Last July, L.A. rapper Joe Moses saw pretty big success with his free “street album” All Out, and now, he’s ready to release a more official full-length. Brackin is out now, and you can stream it and check out the tracklist below, via Spotify.

1. Brackin Intro f. Lil Snaps & Blaque Thompson
2. Get Off On Slauson f. RJ
3. Show N*ggas f. Jay 305
4. Feelin Myself f. The Game & Trey Sizzle
5. Is You Down f. Kevin McCall
6. Thank The Last
7. Good P*ssy f. Ty Dolla $ign & Jaba
8. Pull Up Stuntin
9. Woke Up Ballin f. Skeme
10. Brackin Interlude
11. Thats Brackin f. M.I.L.$ & Baby Punch
12. Party Starter f. Jay Woods
13. IG f. Aaron Hall
14. Finessin – In My Mind f. Damo & Brittney Jaii
15. Be The One f. RJ Word


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!