Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Stream Dr. Dre’s “Compton: A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre”

It’s a 16-track project featuring XZibit, Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Marsha Ambrosius, BJ The Chicago Kid, The Game, and more.

  1. Intro
  2. Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
  3. Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  4. It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  5. All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
  6. Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  7. Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit, COLD 187um & Sly Pyper)
  8. Issues (feat. Ice Cube, Anderson Paak & Dem Jointz)
  9. Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Justus & Anderson Paak)
  10. One Shot One Kill by Jon Connor (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Just Another Day by The Game (feat. Asia Bryant)
  12. For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott, Jon Connor & Anderson Paak)
  13. Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
  14. Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
  15. Medicine Man (feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
  16. Talking To My Diary


The album is available for purchase at midnight. Until then, stream it HERE!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!