Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Stevie Joe – 420 EP Drops 04.01.2014


Another one from O-Town / Livewire rapper Stevie Joe is about to drop on April 1st and will be titled “420”. It will be also an EP album with 6 cuts on it. You’ll hear guest appearances by Berner, Yukmouth, Lee Majors, Joe Blow, Hyfe, Bo Strangles and Anonymous That Dude.

01. Cookies f. Anonymous That Dude
02. Let It Go
03. System Loud f. Bo Strangles
04. I’m Gone (remix) f. Berner, Yukmouth & Joe Blow
05. Kush Clouds f. Lee Majors & Hyfe Deniro
06. Smoke Weed Everyday



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!