Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Spider Loc & J-Llove – C.R.I.P (Tracklist & Cover Art)

Straight from the vault, something old, something new and something borrowed. G-Unit’s recording artist Spider Loc teams up with J-Llove with 2 L’s from Fresno, California for the long over due release group album “C.R.I.P“, 16 original produced tracks featuring appearances from C-Bo, Jayo Felony, Nipsey Hussle, Compton’s Most Wanted and many more. Available online Sept 30th at all your favorite digital outlets.

Spider Loc & J-Llove – C.R.I.P

1. Suppose To Be (feat. Loc The Blacktopper)
2. Gangsta
3. She So (feat. Compton’s Most Wanted)
4. Real One  (feat. Deisha & Baby Bo)
5. C.R.I.P
6. Ordinary
7. Make Me (feat. Loc The Blacktopper & Kartoon)
8. Wit Us Or Against Us
9. Cry And Cry
10. Cuzz I’m On
11. Get It Cracc’in (feat. C-Bo & Jayo Felony)
12. She Walk Like (feat. Begetz)
13. My Life (feat. Fas Action & Nipsey Hussle)
14. Look At His Life (feat. Begetz)
15. C.R.I.P (Remix) (feat. Dresta, C-Bo,Roccet & Jayo Felony)
16. Got Yo Back (feat. MD Tha Hogg)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!