Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Skeme Releases ‘Ingleworld’ Tracklist & Artwork

Inglewood, Cali’s newest rap sensation Skeme will be releasing his highly anticipated Ingleworld album December 17. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes and features guests Wale, Iggy Azalea, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussleand K. Roosevelt. Fans will also get a bonus song “Thankful” when pre-ordering the album on iTunes.


1. We Against The World (prod. by J Rocket)
2. No Time (prod. by Boi-1da and Sevn Thomas)
3. Our Way (prod. by Resource)
4. Different (prod. by Sean Momberger & Wizzo)
5. High Levels Ft. Iggy Azalea (prod. by Nate Fox)
6. What You Wanted Ft. K.Roosevelt (prod. by K.Roosevelt)
7. Ain’t Perfect Ft. Wale (prod. by Sean Momberger)
8. Like We Live (prod. by Sean Momberger)
9. Millions (prod. by Feb 9)
10. Over Sick (Prod. By Rey Reel)
11. Bullets (prod. by Boi-1da)
12. CantFuckWitMe (prod. by Lord Zedd)
13. Focus Ft. Dom Kennnedy (prod. by Sean Momberger)
14. Million Dollar Meetings (prod. by Wizzo)
15. WhatYoLifeLike?! Ft. Nipsey Hussle (prod. by Wizzo)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!