Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Audio Shady Recording Artist Ca$his Drops “Shady Capo” Album Featuring Obie Trice

Ca$his new Album The “Shady Capo” album is now available. The album only has 1 feature Obie Trice as Ca$his is trying to show case his skills and show that he can stand on his own 2 feet and deliver quality music. This album is for the fans who enjoy lyrics and heartfelt music based in reality.

Itunes Link:


1 Intro
2 Undastood
3 Iceburg Slim
4 You Already Know (feat. Obie Trice)
5 I Do This
6 Get It
7 How It Is
8 Ice out the Ice Man
9 International Playa
11 I Cry

Shady Capo 3000x3000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!