Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! San Diego Rapper BossMan Hogg Set To Release “Look What I Found” May 2016

San Diego rapper BossMan Hogg is back. After releasing his first official solo release “Hoggz Breath” in April of 2012. The prominent rap vet who has been featured on various mixtapes, albums and the 2015 release of the “Reclaim The Community” project with other San Diego natives like Ecay Uno, Licwit Loco, Tiny Doo and more. Kicking off the second quarter, BossMan Hogg is now gearing up for “Look What I Found”. A 10 track album of unreleased material. The album is set for a May release and host features from singer’s Shaaron Sheree, Jodasha, and Kash.

1. Intro
2. 1 Of Those Days Feat Kash
3. Strawberries and Champagne feat. Shaaron Sheree
4. Foe in the Mornin feat. Jodasha
5. Yea Though I Walk feat. 4th Kota
6. The Papper Is Calling feat. Shaaron Sheree
7. Take It Off feat. 4th Kota
8. Miss Ghanja
9. One More Chance feat. Shaaron Sheree
10. Not Goin’ Back feat. Shaaron Sheree

bossman hogg found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!