Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Sac City’s T-Nutty & Liq “Slangin and Bangin” 2 Available TOMORROW!

Slanging and banging is the topic again as rappers T-Nutty and Liq return with the second installment of their mixtape series with the release of Slangin and Bangin Part 2 on January 27, 2017.

After the remarkable success of the first Slangin and Bangin, the two artists from South Sacramento have been hard at work crafting another album to again give their loyal listeners a glimpse into the glamorous yet cutthoat life in their shoes.

When asked if Slangin and Bangin Part 2 has a similar feel to Part 1, T-Nutty explains: “We did a lot of shit different in Part 2. We went in a little harder, but we still gave it the Slangin and Bangin feel though. We kept it in the family.”

Slangin and Bangin Part 2 contains 16 tracks and includes features from an impressive list of artists including: C-Bo, Rydah J. Klyde, Lavish D, The Gatlin, Marvaless, Mitchy Slick, and others. It will be available for purchase in stores as well as iTunes and Amazon. In anticipation of the upcoming album release date, the two rappers have released the first single entitled “No Stains” featuring C-Bo.  Check out “No Stains” now on Youtube (at and stay tuned for the full album release on January 27th, 2017.


1 No Stains (feat. C-Bo & G Swiv)
2 Pop Pop (feat. Mob Jr)
3 Slide 4 Em (feat. Street Knowledge)
4 Tucc It Flush It
5 Goin Thru It
6 No Hoe S**t
7 Cali Baby (feat. Marvaless, Work Dirty, G Swiv & G. Will)
8 Heavy on Me (feat. Thola & STUNNA BLUE)
9 Were These N****s Come From (feat. Ryda J. Clyde)
10 Gotta Get It (feat. Killa Tay & G Swiv)
11 Money & Musle (feat. Jack Thrilla & Dr)
12 Still Thuggin (feat. Thryz, N Doe & Lil Meek)
13 One Thing 4 Sho (feat. Big Gunplay & G Swiv)
14 Me & Tnutty (feat. Mitchy Slick)
15 Kadas and Turbans (feat. Lavish D & Gatlin)
16 Cut the Rope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!