Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Audio Product of the Projeckz II

1. Intro

2. Round II

3. I Don’t Play That Shit

4. Me, Myself, & I

5. Gun Talk For Me ft. Mitchy Slick

6. Turn ‘Em Down

7. Move N’ Silence ft. Ise-B & Tha Kaptain

8. I’m Ballin’ ft. J-Bereal & Young Fidge

9. Let My Nutz Hang

10. Tha Lick

11. Bottles & Bitches

12. We Wit It (Ok, Ok) ft. King Kees, Zone & Young Fidge

13. I’m a Dena Boy

14. Sing 2 Me ft. Maskerade

15. Don’t Want None ft. Meatface, G.G. & Tank

16. Makings of You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!