Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Problem “Understand Me” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklisting


Understand Me’s
 tracklisting can be found below.

1. “Moment of Clarity”

2. “Understand Me”

3. “Say That Then” f. Glasses Malone

4. “Let Em Die”

5. “Be On”

6. “Stop Playin'” f. Mars

7. “Like Whaaat” f/ Bad Lucc

8. “Singin’ From My Heart”

A promotional video for the EP can be found below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!