Showcase Your Project!

Hot! Philthy Rich – Kill Zone (The Leak) Mixtape Free Download!

Philthy Rich dropped off his new mixtape “Kill Zone (The Leak)” which is a small taste of the new album “Kill Zone” coming soon. Check back for more details! Download & tracklisting below.


01 Intro
02 Movin Birds Feat. Waka Flocka & YG Hootie produced by tfdr
03 Grindin’ Feat. Fetti Mack & PSD produced by fetty slaps
04 Kill Zone Coming Soon Skit
05 Broke Niggas Make Me Sick Feat. HBK Skip & Kool John produced by fetty slaps
06 Look At Me Now Feat. Young Noble, Killa Kyleon & J-Stalin
07 Chump Change Feat. Smuggla & Sneaks
08 Light It Up Remix Feat. Roach Gigz & Berner
09 Need A Lifeguard Feat. Lil Rue & Stevie Joe
10 Life Feat. Scarface & Allen Anthony produced by tone capone
11 Livewire BFA Feat. Kafani & Onions
12 Wanna Be Paid Feat. Nump
13 Pray 4 Me Feat. Thai & Lil Blood
14 Fab 5 Feat. Stevie Joe, Lil Blood, Shady Nate & J-Stalin produced by ak47
15 Family Ties Feat. BJ 600 & Lil joe produced by fetty slaps
16 Ain’t Trippin Feat. Balance & J-Stalin produced by aviators
17 Feelin U Feat. Barbie Bait & J-Diggs
18 Loco Feat. YB The Rockstar & Shad Gee
19 Murder Rate Remix Feat. NHT Boyz
20 Public Housing Feat. Fidel Cash & San Quinn
21 King Size Remix Feat. Bobby Valentino, Stevie Joe & Lil Goofy
22 Lonely Girl Feat. Pooh Hefner
23 Neva Knew Her Feat. Armani Depaul produced by tfdr
24 To The Top Feat. Nsanity & Davina
25 (Bonus Track) Hustlin Feat. The Hustle Boyz


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *