Showcase Your Next Project!

Hot! Audio Phanom – The Process

Phanom - The Process

01. The Intro
02. Always & Forever f. Drama & Jay Ant
03. Real One
04. Callin Me f. J. Avery
05. Switch Sides
06. On My Grind f. Killa
07. Tonight f. Drama
08. Ballin
09. Clear It Up f. LoueyIV & J. Avery
10. We Up


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Showcase Your Next Project!